Lodge Name Lodge Number Masonic District Worshipful Master Meeting Night Meeting Location
Union Lodge 1 1 Marcus L Young  1st Tuesday Boston,MA
Celestrial Lodge 2 1 Dana Hines 3rd Monday Boston,MA
Rising Sun Lodge 3 1 Ricky L Scott 1st Tuesday Boston,MA
Union Lodge 4 4 Daniel L. DaCruz 1st Monday New Bedford,MA
Summer Lodge 5 3 Edward Anderson. 1st Monday Springfield, MA
John T. Hilton 6 2 Joseph H E O'Garro  1st Thursday Boston,MA
King David 7 10 Kevin  Odom  4th Friday Worchester,MA
Eureka 8 6 Albert J. Carter 4th Tuesday Boston, MA
Mount Moriah Lodge 9 2 Shawn A Brown  4th Thursday Cambridge, Ma
St. Johns Lodge 10 3 Manfred Slaughter 1st Wednesday Pittsfield, MA
Castle William Lodge 11 1 Keith t. Wyzard 1st Wednesday Boston, MA
William G. Butler 12 6 Junior J. Hewitt 2nd Tuesday Boston, MA
John J. Smith 14 2 Jubie S. Drakes 2nd Monday Everett, MA
Mount Zion 15 6 Donn C Dingle 2nd Thursday Boston, MA
Paul Laurence Dunbar 19 4 Malcolm E Pace III 1st Thursday 279 Prospect St. Brockton, MA
Alpha Lodge 20 8 Sherwin Marshall o  1st & 3rd Wednesday Port-of-Spain trinidad &Tabago, WI
Cosmopolitan Lodge 21 8 Joseph  McLeod  1st & 3rd Thursday Fayzabad Trinidad 7 Tabago, WI
North Star 22 5 Leslie J Buchanan  1st Saturday Bangore, ME
Cispus attucks 24 7 William T. Williams  2nd Monday Leominster, MA
Blazing Star 26 7 Jerry S Misser 2nd Saturday Amersfoort, Netherlands
Widow Son 28 6 Ricardo Anderson 4th Monday Boston, MA
Richard Allen 30 3 Nathaniel Murray   2nd Wednesday Springfield, MA
Triple 8 Travelers Lodge 32 5 Anthony E. McKnight 4th Thursday Portsmouth, NH
Dan Ruben 33 8 DaWayne S Belcon   2nd & 4th Wednesday Arouca Trinidad & Tabago, WI
St. Johns Lodge 35 9 Antoine Stephens 1st Wednesday & 3rd Saturday Rota  Spain
Return to previous page
This Masonic website owned by the Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge 
Free and Accepted Masons of Massachusetts.
Site design and layout are Copyright ©  1998-2012
Unauthorized reproduction in any form, without express written consent  is strictly prohibited.